The winners of Sahyadri Fit-India Freedom Run $2.0\ event$ are :

Staff Cate	egory	
Men(Below 45 years age)		
Place	Winners	Department
I	Mr. Gagan Shetty	ME
II	Mr Vigish	ME
III	Mr. Likith Kumar	ECE
Women (Below 45years age)	·
Place	Winners	Department
I	Mrs Ramya Kumari	Chemistry
	Mrs Shwetha Kumari	Physics
II	Mrs Malini	Academics
III	Mrs. Divya Jagadish	CSE
Men (Abo	ove 45 years age)	·
Place	Winners	Department
I	Mr. Vasanth B	Campus Manager
II	Mr. Ramesh K G	MBA
Women (Above 45 years age)	<u> </u>
Place	Winners	Department
I	Mrs. Jaya T S	Academic
II	Mrs. Prameela Kumari M	ECE
III	Mrs. Shreelatha U A	Academics
Alumni	•	•
Place	Winners	Department
I	Mr Prakyath Rai	ISE
II	Mr . Rithesh Pakkala	ISE
III	Mr. Sunil Kumar	CV
Age grou	p above 60 years	•
I	Dr. Hemanth Prabhu	CV
Student (Category	•
Men		
Place	Winners	Department
I	Bharath Keerthi VK	First Year BE
II	Sagar Moily	First Tear MBA
III	Karthik S Salian	First Tear MBA
Women	•	•
Place	Winners	Department
I	Rashmi K Mayya	First Year BE
II	Ananya Shetty	First Tear MBA
III	Rachana Shetty	First Tear MBA